Released September 13, 2013

Coldscape are:

Daniel Oakfield - Vocals, Synths
Nick Farlight - Guitars
Matt Pearce - Bass
Alex Stowe - Drums

All lyrics by Farlight except Similar Flow by Oakfield
All music by: Oakfield, Farlight, Pearce, Stowe

Very special thanks to MaW and Davide Sardo -

Cover image "The Arrival" by Johann Smari Karlsson
All rights reserved -

You may also like

Back to Top